Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Perry

Lindsey Perry

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Perry
"Lori was extremely helpful, and promptly assisted me with my request."
Profile photo of Shawn Garrett

Shawn Garrett

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Garrett
"I cannot recommend Matt and his team enough. If you are looking for insurance, efficient communication, and honesty look no further than Matt Dubyoski and team."
Profile photo of Isaac Cook

Isaac Cook

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Cook
"A great agent who truly cares for his customers. A support team with great service. What more could you ask for. Have had my insurance with them for years and they help me with every new policy I need. Will recommend them to anyone who is considering switching their insurance! Great work Matt Dubyoski and team!!!"
Profile photo of Stephannie Miranda

Stephannie Miranda

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephannie Miranda
"Matt Dubyoski and team are the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Baucom

Chrissy Baucom

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Baucom
"The best insurance company and team to work with! I love how Misty or Susan are always ready and happy to help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Britt

Jessica Britt

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Britt
"Cam & Mack were super helpful & knowledge, and I felt super informed and confident in my decisions."
Profile photo of Ashlesh Bhardwaj

Ashlesh Bhardwaj

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlesh Bhardwaj
"Recently, I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Cam Britt, and I was truly impressed by his extensive knowledge, patience, and subject matter expertise. He consistently went the extra mile, which left a strong impression on me. As a result, I not only transferred my policies to him but also began recommending his services within my circle."
Profile photo of Janet Bumgarner

Janet Bumgarner

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bumgarner
"After 40 years with my previous company, I decided to contact Matt Dubyoski-State Farm to get quotes on our home/automobiles. I spoke with a very helpful, no-pressure and very knowledgeable woman at this agency, Misty Laney. Misty asked for information on our existing policies and had returned each quote back to me within a day. Each policy came in well under what we had been paying for exact same coverage (w/couple of additions). I had many questions and Misty was readily available to assist and she made the transition seamless. I cannot say enough good things about her. I certainly hope I never need to file a claim with State Farm, but if I do, I feel confident I will get the assistance I would need from Matt Dubyoski-State Farm and Misty Laney. This agency knows what customer service is all about."
Profile photo of Michael Grossman

Michael Grossman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Grossman
"Thanks Cam for helping set up my Homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Tammy Hailey

Tammy Hailey

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Hailey
"They are by Far The Best !!!! Professional, Courteous and Results Driven !!!! Lori is always pleasant to speak too !!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Helms

Sandra Helms

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Helms
"I am so glad I switched to State Farm for my home and auto insurance. Cam was so helpful as was Matt."
Profile photo of NKP 765

NKP 765

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NKP 765
"In my opinion most of us think about insuring our homes, businesses, vehicles, personal items and leave ourselves last. If you are in the market for high quality home, auto and life insurance don't look any further than Matt Dubyoski with State Farm in Monroe. Matt along with his wife Caty are extremely passionate and care about your quality of life. He has a great staff there who knows how to carry out their vision. I had the pleasure of working with Misty. She was incredible, extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient and passionate!"
Profile photo of Paola Vinas

Paola Vinas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Vinas
"Matt and his team are great to work with. They were very responsive and answered all my questions. Lori helped me and my husband get a statement taken care of with ease and was super friendly. They truly are like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of debra thomas

debra thomas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra thomas
"I look at insurance as a necessary evil but I also understand the need to increase fees occasionally. I stay with State Farm because the Dubyoski agency has exceptional customer service. Matt and Misty have always shown the highest respect and courtesy regarding any questions I may have. Their new employee, Lori, has been top-notch with her communication. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Andrew Tucker

Andrew Tucker

May 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tucker
"Cam was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Matt and his team have been great to work with! Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Chad Greer

Chad Greer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Greer
"Matt, Susan and the team at this agency are a pleasure to work with. They were able to get coverage for my business with higher amounts than my previous policy and with great rates. They walked me through all of my options and helped me to understand all of the jargon. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Brenda Sheppard

Brenda Sheppard

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sheppard
"We recently had to look for new insurance policies, due to a renewal issue. Cam Britt was most helpful in giving me information, quotes for new policies, and very knowledgeable about insurance. Cam is professional, very thorough and friendly. This made the process of changing insurance companies much easier. I highly recommend Cam to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alex Williams

Alex Williams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Williams
"After experiencing a tremendous increase in my homeowners premium from another insurer I contacted Cam Britt at State Farm per a referral from a friend. Cam was friendly, pleasant and prompt in reaching out to me. He gave me lots of options and information and, ultimately, saved me a TON of money on my homeowners, auto, motorcycle, personal property and umbrella policies. Highly recommend Cam and suggest you give him a call. Alex"
Profile photo of Martin Lindsay

Martin Lindsay

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Lindsay
"Matt and his team are simply the best. I’ve worked with them for several years now and he has insured many properties. Always explains things clearly, works to get me the best deal, and offers solutions. Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of RAMSACC INC

RAMSACC INC

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMSACC INC
"Exceptional customer service provided by Cam, his patience is like that of a brain surgeon. He explains technical procedures in very simplistic terminology, knowledgeable, detailed, and fantastic time management skills. After my application was submitted to the underwriters, I saved an additional one hundred dollars, I was able to save a significant amount of money overall by bundling home and automobile by switching to State Farm. Thank you Cam for being the great knowledgeable teacher that you are. Thank you State Farm for your insurance products being affordable for retirees."
Profile photo of Artem Goncharov

Artem Goncharov

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Goncharov
"Cam was able to save me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance, it was a very simple and easy process. I recommend everyone to work with Cam, thank you!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Agarwal

Gaurav Agarwal

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Agarwal
"I can't thank Cam enough for helping me get the right policy and coverage. He is very knowledgeable and worked with me very patiently throughout the process. I haven't found any agent like Cam who tries to get just right coverage needed for you, no more/no less. I am very pleased and happy to work with him on my homeowners, auto and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Charlie W Haz

Charlie W Haz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie W Haz
"Cam is an excellent person. He guided and explained me through the process to find the right bundle and save money. Tank you Cam"
Profile photo of Travis Underwood

Travis Underwood

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Underwood
"Matt, I wanted to take a moment to reach out and recognize Susan. I had a big deal last week in which the customer let me know upfront he would handle insurance ( I always try to refer you guys). Anyway, long story short he was getting killed in the premium, deductible and even requirements of the home within 30 days of closing (alarm and fire systems and other items). He called me stressed out of his mind on Thursday (closing on Friday). I ask if I could make a call and help him. He agreed and I called Susan immediately. She took my call, gathered some information and had me a quote in no time flat. What you guys offered was half of what CHUBB was offering with a much lower deductible. He was over the moon and was extremely thankful. I mentioned it numerous times at the closing. Susan and State Farm really delivered. I will be sharing this story with all my customers in hopes of sending more business your way and cutting out the drama. Susan is amazing and I couldn’t be more thankful for her partnership."