Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hi

Hi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hi
"Cam is the BEST!!! He isn't pushy, is patient, clarification is there, very nice and.... Saved me about $90 a month!! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Kindell

Sandra Kindell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kindell
"Cam was attentive, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He made sure that I understood every aspect of my policy before I committed."
Profile photo of Gary Graffagnino

Gary Graffagnino

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Graffagnino
"Such a great experience with Matt’s team. Misty is an absolute miracle worker: so responsive and so knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Royce Washington

Royce Washington

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Washington
"Cam did a speedy and great job !"
Profile photo of DMS S

DMS S

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DMS S
"Cam Britt was super helpful getting me what I needed and setting me up for current and future benefits even with my “challenging”driving record. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and able to personalize my coverage and my experience. Hoping to bring my family to him as well because I know they’ll be taken care of in a professional yet personal way! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Donny

Donny

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny
"Called there office to start an Auto policy and spoke with Misty, she was professional and extremely helpful in getting my new policy set up and made the process seamless. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brayden Chole

Brayden Chole

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Chole
"Matt and his team are the best in the business. Their care and patience to find me the exact insurance I needed is UNPARALLELED to any other insurance agent I have worked with in the past. They got me exactly the coverage I needed for a price that fit my budget. Best State Farm representative. I would recommend hom to anybody!"
Profile photo of Theo Facinoli

Theo Facinoli

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Facinoli
"Matt and his team are incredible! They helped us understand our policies, what we truly needed and saved a ton of money! They are honest and caring, would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joyce Hammersley

Joyce Hammersley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hammersley
"Cam was awesome to work with. He identified multiple discounts that I qualified for, answered all of my questions, and saved me money."
Profile photo of Joy H

Joy H

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy H
"Cam was great. He answered all my questions and quoted me on a new policy that saved me a lot of money. Thank you Cam at State Farm."
Profile photo of Abasifreke Ebong

Abasifreke Ebong

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abasifreke Ebong
"Cam Brit is an awesome person who connects very easily. He is very friendly and has the ability to explain in a very simple way to understand. I made up my mind to join state farm solely because of him."
Profile photo of Sheri Sellers

Sheri Sellers

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Sellers
"Cam provided excellent service! Awesome follow-up time! He listened to my needs and built an insurance package for me! I pay less and have almost triple coverage! I am a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Norman Bell

Norman Bell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bell
"Working with Cam Britt and getting coverage with State Farm as been great. He has said in constant contact with us as we went the process. Very positive experience."
Profile photo of Tim Cooper

Tim Cooper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cooper
"Great Insurance company and very thorough with their education and explanations to their customers.Thank you Misty for helping us navigate all the options for our daughter. If you haven’t given this team a try for you insurance needs, you need to. Very professional and honest which in my book equals integrity. So if your shopping for a new insurance company. Give them a call you won’t be disappointed. Thank so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Alecia Bryant

Alecia Bryant

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alecia Bryant
"This team is absolutely amazing! Cam, took the time to explain my coverage bundle and helped me choose a plan that was perfect for me. I truly feel like this team was looking out for my best interest as a person and not just a potential customer."
Profile photo of Jennifer DePinto

Jennifer DePinto

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DePinto
"Just want to take a moment to thank you and your team for your attention to detail, your professionalism and customer service. You really do treat clients like family, which is so refreshing at this time of AI and bots as “customer service”! Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Ritchie DC

David Ritchie DC

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ritchie DC
"I use State Farm for my personal and business protection. There was an incident where someone drove their car into the side of my business. The accident caused tens of thousands of dollars of damage due to a power surge that fried my x-ray unit. State Farm paid for every penny of the repairs and replacements. On top of that Matt is a down to earth, good and trustworthy guy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kendyll Levra

Kendyll Levra

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendyll Levra
"Cam Britt was great! He took the time to make sure I got the coverage I needed and stopped to answer all of the questions I had. It was a great experience."
Profile photo of Angry Tooth

Angry Tooth

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angry Tooth
"Cam was very professional throughout the entire process. He promptly responded and was able to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of stan hambrick

stan hambrick

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stan hambrick
"Matt is extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kimberly Corpening

Kimberly Corpening

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Corpening
"Had a great experience with this team - My agent, Cam Britt, not only saved me thousands on my homeowners, but he took lots of time and care going over all of my coverage with me and making sure I understood everything. First-ever insurance experience where I felt like a person, not a number. I wound up with much more complete coverage for MUCH less money."
Profile photo of Tammy Coppedge

Tammy Coppedge

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Coppedge
"Excellent!!"
Profile photo of Ada Stevens

Ada Stevens

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Stevens
"Great service! Susan was thorough and asked all the right questions, which led us to switch our insurance. We are confident that our property and our company is well-protected now!"
Profile photo of John DiCristo

John DiCristo

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John DiCristo
"Matt literally saved me $6000 a year on my car insurance!!! My last agent didn’t bother let me know that my rates were way out of wack. I would recommend Matt in an instant."
Profile photo of Scott Schroeder

Scott Schroeder

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schroeder
"As a new resident to Charlotte it provides me piece of mind to have consolidated all of my insurance with a single agency in the community! Matt and his team understands my needs and it’s nice to know that Matt, Susan or one of his other team members will answer my call or email. I don’t feel like a number or just another file!! Thanks Matt."