Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Tucker

Andrew Tucker

May 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew Tucker
"Cam was very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Buck Bochtler

Buck Bochtler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Bochtler
"Matt and his team have been great to work with! Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Chad Greer

Chad Greer

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Greer
"Matt, Susan and the team at this agency are a pleasure to work with. They were able to get coverage for my business with higher amounts than my previous policy and with great rates. They walked me through all of my options and helped me to understand all of the jargon. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Brenda Sheppard

Brenda Sheppard

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Sheppard
"We recently had to look for new insurance policies, due to a renewal issue. Cam Britt was most helpful in giving me information, quotes for new policies, and very knowledgeable about insurance. Cam is professional, very thorough and friendly. This made the process of changing insurance companies much easier. I highly recommend Cam to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alex Williams

Alex Williams

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Williams
"After experiencing a tremendous increase in my homeowners premium from another insurer I contacted Cam Britt at State Farm per a referral from a friend. Cam was friendly, pleasant and prompt in reaching out to me. He gave me lots of options and information and, ultimately, saved me a TON of money on my homeowners, auto, motorcycle, personal property and umbrella policies. Highly recommend Cam and suggest you give him a call. Alex"
Profile photo of Martin Lindsay

Martin Lindsay

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Lindsay
"Matt and his team are simply the best. I’ve worked with them for several years now and he has insured many properties. Always explains things clearly, works to get me the best deal, and offers solutions. Highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of RAMSACC INC

RAMSACC INC

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMSACC INC
"Exceptional customer service provided by Cam, his patience is like that of a brain surgeon. He explains technical procedures in very simplistic terminology, knowledgeable, detailed, and fantastic time management skills. After my application was submitted to the underwriters, I saved an additional one hundred dollars, I was able to save a significant amount of money overall by bundling home and automobile by switching to State Farm. Thank you Cam for being the great knowledgeable teacher that you are. Thank you State Farm for your insurance products being affordable for retirees."
Profile photo of Artem Goncharov

Artem Goncharov

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artem Goncharov
"Cam was able to save me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance, it was a very simple and easy process. I recommend everyone to work with Cam, thank you!"
Profile photo of Gaurav Agarwal

Gaurav Agarwal

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Agarwal
"I can't thank Cam enough for helping me get the right policy and coverage. He is very knowledgeable and worked with me very patiently throughout the process. I haven't found any agent like Cam who tries to get just right coverage needed for you, no more/no less. I am very pleased and happy to work with him on my homeowners, auto and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Charlie W Haz

Charlie W Haz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie W Haz
"Cam is an excellent person. He guided and explained me through the process to find the right bundle and save money. Tank you Cam"
Profile photo of Travis Underwood

Travis Underwood

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Underwood
"Matt, I wanted to take a moment to reach out and recognize Susan. I had a big deal last week in which the customer let me know upfront he would handle insurance ( I always try to refer you guys). Anyway, long story short he was getting killed in the premium, deductible and even requirements of the home within 30 days of closing (alarm and fire systems and other items). He called me stressed out of his mind on Thursday (closing on Friday). I ask if I could make a call and help him. He agreed and I called Susan immediately. She took my call, gathered some information and had me a quote in no time flat. What you guys offered was half of what CHUBB was offering with a much lower deductible. He was over the moon and was extremely thankful. I mentioned it numerous times at the closing. Susan and State Farm really delivered. I will be sharing this story with all my customers in hopes of sending more business your way and cutting out the drama. Susan is amazing and I couldn’t be more thankful for her partnership."
Profile photo of Courtney Pimentel

Courtney Pimentel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Pimentel
"Cam was thorough and helped us save money each month!"
Profile photo of Hi

Hi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hi
"Cam is the BEST!!! He isn't pushy, is patient, clarification is there, very nice and.... Saved me about $90 a month!! Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Kindell

Sandra Kindell

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Kindell
"Cam was attentive, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He made sure that I understood every aspect of my policy before I committed."
Profile photo of Gary Graffagnino

Gary Graffagnino

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Graffagnino
"Such a great experience with Matt’s team. Misty is an absolute miracle worker: so responsive and so knowledgeable. Can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Royce Washington

Royce Washington

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Washington
"Cam did a speedy and great job !"
Profile photo of DMS S

DMS S

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DMS S
"Cam Britt was super helpful getting me what I needed and setting me up for current and future benefits even with my “challenging”driving record. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and able to personalize my coverage and my experience. Hoping to bring my family to him as well because I know they’ll be taken care of in a professional yet personal way! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Donny

Donny

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny
"Called there office to start an Auto policy and spoke with Misty, she was professional and extremely helpful in getting my new policy set up and made the process seamless. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brayden Chole

Brayden Chole

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Chole
"Matt and his team are the best in the business. Their care and patience to find me the exact insurance I needed is UNPARALLELED to any other insurance agent I have worked with in the past. They got me exactly the coverage I needed for a price that fit my budget. Best State Farm representative. I would recommend hom to anybody!"
Profile photo of Theo Facinoli

Theo Facinoli

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Facinoli
"Matt and his team are incredible! They helped us understand our policies, what we truly needed and saved a ton of money! They are honest and caring, would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Joyce Hammersley

Joyce Hammersley

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hammersley
"Cam was awesome to work with. He identified multiple discounts that I qualified for, answered all of my questions, and saved me money."
Profile photo of Joy H

Joy H

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joy H
"Cam was great. He answered all my questions and quoted me on a new policy that saved me a lot of money. Thank you Cam at State Farm."
Profile photo of Abasifreke Ebong

Abasifreke Ebong

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abasifreke Ebong
"Cam Brit is an awesome person who connects very easily. He is very friendly and has the ability to explain in a very simple way to understand. I made up my mind to join state farm solely because of him."
Profile photo of Sheri Sellers

Sheri Sellers

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Sellers
"Cam provided excellent service! Awesome follow-up time! He listened to my needs and built an insurance package for me! I pay less and have almost triple coverage! I am a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Norman Bell

Norman Bell

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Bell
"Working with Cam Britt and getting coverage with State Farm as been great. He has said in constant contact with us as we went the process. Very positive experience."